Modules on your PYTHA network licence are automatically allocated as users open PYTHA. If you are unable to access a particular module, ask any other users to shut down PYTHA on their computers. This will release the licence modules and allow you to access them again.
It is good practice to ensure you close PYTHA when you are finished using it so that other users are able to access all the licence modules.